Farmers Market Diary

Below is where you can find us over the next month – we will be doing various pop up events in-between so keep an eye on our social media and subscribe to our weekly newsletter to keep up to date with when we will be in your local area or any last minute changes!

UPCOMING FARMERS MARKETS

NOVEMBER
Sat, 14th Nov – Inverurie
Sat, 14th Nov – Aboyne
Sun, 15th Nov – Aberdeen (Affa Fine Open Air Market)
Sat, 21st Nov – DundeeĀ 
Sun, 22nd Nov – Dyce
Sat, 28th Nov – Peterhead

DECEMBER
Sat, 5th Dec – Perth
Sat, 5th Dec – Stonehaven
Sun, 6th Dec – Dyce
Sun, 6th Dec – Crathes (Affa Fine Open Air Market)
Sat, 12th Dec – Forfar
Sat, 12th Dec – Inverurie

Sat, 19th Dec – Dundee
Sat, 19th Dec – Perth Xmas Special
Sun, 20th Dec – Dyce
Sun, 20th Dec – Aberdeen (Affa Fine Open Air Market)
Sun, 20th Dec – Forfar Xmas Special

PRE-ORDER NOW <